Contact Your Senator!!!!!!!!

Standard

This is a list of Wisconsin State Senators…if you have a Republican Senator (first off, my condolances…I feel your pain) call and email them as much as you can!!! Senator Schultz has now said he will NOT vote for Walker’s bill. We are changing minds!!! Keep at it people!!! These Senators mean everything right now…the iffy Republicans who are brave enough to cross the aisle AND the brave WI 14 in Illinois!!!

District Number 3
mailto:Sen.carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-8535 Capitol 19 South
District Number 6
mailto:Sen.coggs@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2500 Capitol 109 South
District Number 2
mailto:Sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0484 Capitol 118 South
District Number 15
mailto:Sen.Cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2253 Capitol 108 South
District Number 8
mailto:Sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5830 Capitol 317 East
District Number 19
mailto:Sen.ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0718 Capitol 220 South
District Number 27
mailto:Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-6670 Capitol 106 South
District Number 13
mailto:Sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5660 Capitol 211 South
District Number 29
mailto:Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2502 Capitol 409 South
District Number 20
mailto:Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7513 Capitol 10 South
District Number 30
mailto:Sen.hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5670 Capitol 5 South
District Number 10
mailto:Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7745 Capitol 18 South
District Number 12
mailto:Sen.Holperin@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2509 Capitol 126 South
District Number 18
mailto:Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5300 Capitol 310 South
District Number 25
mailto:Sen.jauch@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3510 Capitol 415 South
District Number 32
mailto:Sen.kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5490 Capitol 316 South
District Number 11
mailto:Sen.kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2635 Capitol 313 South
District Number 7
mailto:Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7505 Capitol 22 South
District Number 1
mailto:Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3512 Capitol 104 South
District Number 24
mailto:Sen.lassa@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3123 Capitol 7 South
District Number 28
mailto:Sen.lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5400 Capitol 8 South
District Number 9
mailto:Sen.leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2056 Capitol 15 South
District Number 16
mailto:Sen.miller@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-9170 Capitol 206 South
District Number 23
mailto:Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7511 Capitol 306 South
District Number 14
mailto:Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0751 Capitol 123 South
District Number 26
mailto:Sen.risser@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-1627 Capitol 130 South
District Number 17
mailto:Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0703 Capitol 122 South
District Number 4
mailto:Sen.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5810 Capitol 20 South
District Number 31
mailto:Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-8546 Capitol 3 South
District Number 5
mailto:Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2512 Capitol 131 South
District Number 21
mailto:Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-1832 Capitol 319 South
District Number 22
mailto:Sen.wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 267-8979 Capitol 127 South
District Number 33
mailto:Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-9174 Capitol 323 South
Senate Chief Clerk’s Office
mailto:Robert.Marchant@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2517 Capitol B20 South

Advertisements

About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

2 responses »

What's on your mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s