The Bitch Strikes Again

Standard

So, you know I wrote several times about how our trip to the water park was to be a big surprise for the kids. I worked really hard and planned it very well in order to make the surprise happen. It was the biggest part. I kept thinking how awesome that would have been as a kid. And I couldn’t wait to do that for them.

Last night SHE sent me an email because she was mad that I made such an assumption in my blog yesterday. How dare I make such assumptions about her and make her look bad all of the time.

Today Kenzie told me the truth. Not only did her mom tell her the night before to ruin it for us, but she told her she had to lie about it to us. Who DOES that?? Who ruins such a fun thing for their own kid just to be a cunt?? WHO???!!! And who teaches their child to lie? Kenzie has a fate that makes me sick and sad. She is learning to turn out just like that despicable woman.

I am livid. And I have had enough.

Charlie had an internal job application accepted for a position in Corpus Christi, TX. It is becoming more and more of a possibility. And getting away from this bitch is pushing us further. At least that way Kenzie could be with us 6 months (at least) out of the year and hopefully that will be enough to teach her right from wrong.

You know, I have a friend who kinda let Katie have it last night. After reading about it, I actually felt kinda sorry for her. Not that it wasn’t;t all true or deserved…but I just did. I get these moments of weakness where I feel sorry for this woman. But then I am constantly reminded that she is evil. Never again will I feel sorry or bad for her. NEVER.

About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

2 responses »

  1. She’s single and alone. Your married and happy. She will do whatever she can to make your life miserable. It’s sick, but don’t try to understand somebody who isn’t rationale. It will drive you nuts. I’m sure you know the defination of insanity.

    I’ve learned to let go. Hopefully my daughter doesn’t end up like her mother, but I’ve done what I can do. It’s a battle that the harder you try to win, the further behind you will get. It’s a marriage wrecker. It sounds like decision time.

    Sucks, but there is only so much you can do and remain sane.

    • She has the ability to have a great life. Makes good money, has very little responsibility outside of work, we do all the hard stuff when it comes to my step daughter, she has a boyfriend who owns his own business, friends, she goes out and does fun things, has her own personal space half the time…Shit, I would kill for that life sometimes LOL. Maybe she is miserable, but I don’t understand why. But you are right, it isn’t for me to understand and/or fix.

      I wonder if my husband will have similar revelations one day…to let go. I worry what could likely come in the very near future once she hits 13ish. Ugh. I am sure at some point she will not want to come here at all. I wonder if he will allow that to happen.

What's on your mind?

