Adult Internet Bullies in Disciple Disguises

Standard

Just looked at my SPAM folder for the first time in a while…I always forget about it. I found this comment from that wacko Salmon/MC dude from The Journal Times from today:

Rave on and on and on about YOURSELF day after day after day. You are such a head case, but you know what? Nobody really cares. God would if you would just invite Him into your heart.

Adult internet bullies are the strangest. And I was just watching a Dr. Phil about this topic…only those comments were left by CHILDREN. (rolling eyes)

If you – ANYONE – feels this way…then stop fucking coming here. LEAVE. I will write about my ass if I feel like you stupid waste of oxygen. Be gone with you.

About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

7 responses »

  1. Yes, I read your posts most every day just like I read many other blogs every day. Isn’t that what they are placed here for? Don’t you expect people to read your posts, otherwise why go to all the effort to have a site? I thought in your comment Mon you were trying to make it sound like I was leaving comments every time that I looked at your site. I’m sorry for that misunderstandment on my part. Just wanted to clear that up and yes as you asked, I will not leave any further comments. I have said all that needed to be said. But I will continue to look at your site from time to time as that is why you post it – right. Peace.

    • I welcome people to come here every minute of every day if they wanted to…though that would be SUPER boring. That wasn’t my point. My point was that you complain how I go on and on about myself and how no one cares…but yet you care enough to read it a lot. It was inconsistant. Just pointing that out, not complaining. I have no problem with you or ANYone else coming here…that is why I leave it public even tho so many people tell me I should make it private to avoid criticism. I also have no problem with commenting – unless and until it gets to the point of pure mean or over lecturing.

  2. “he is here EVERY day. Several times a day every single day.”
    That is a blatent lie and you know it. Please stop posting blatent lies about me in your blog. And once again – I don’t hate you. Why must you keep telling people that lie also? I’m trying to help you find peace for your troubled (by your own admission) mind. Try God – He will help.
    I have appologized to you and accepted your appology, so why do you continue to blast me with your vulgar insults? I sure hope you don’t talk around your young child the way you do on blogs.

    • I let this one thru just so I can prove who the liar is. This is only the past 6 days…know that this is the typical trend…

      Don’t pretend to be something you are not. You are trolling and that is all it is. Again, if no one cares (which I suppose would include YOU) then go away!! You told me all about your God. You did your job. Now LEAVE IT ALONE. And I am SOOO not the only one in this scenerio who needs “help”.

      October 6th 2010 02:47:45 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/why-society-is-screwed/
      October 6th 2010 02:48:01 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/05/is-it-me-dealing-with-my-stepdaughter/
      October 6th 2010 02:50:53 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/changing-the-way-i-blog-and-an-apology/
      October 6th 2010 02:56:45 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/changing-the-way-i-blog-and-an-apology/#comment-573
      October 7th 2010 02:39:08 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/why-society-is-screwed/
      October 7th 2010 02:39:27 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/changing-the-way-i-blog-and-an-apology/
      October 8th 2010 08:14:04 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/why-society-is-screwed/
      October 8th 2010 08:14:23 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/08/hysterectomy/
      October 10th 2010 09:57:14 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/why-society-is-screwed/
      October 10th 2010 09:57:26 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/not-proud-to-be-an-american/
      October 11th 2010 04:10:07 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/why-society-is-screwed/
      October 11th 2010 04:10:29 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/11/clawing-to-the-edge-so-i-dont-fall-off/
      October 11th 2010 04:16:36 PM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/11/clawing-to-the-edge-so-i-dont-fall-off/#comment-587
      October 12th 2010 10:21:51 AM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/why-society-is-screwed/
      October 12th 2010 10:22:14 AM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/11/adult-internet-bullies-in-disciple-disguises/
      October 12th 2010 10:40:57 AM Page View No referring link
      heatherrayne.wordpress.com/2010/10/11/adult-internet-bullies-in-disciple-disguises/#comment-598

  3. There reasons why I don’t blog much on the Journal Times anymore. One-I don’t care much for the political blogs, more or less they get too nasty and the commenters tend t get out of control with their viewpoints. Two-the trolls. I think they are among the most vile people on the planet. Three-it’s not so much fun anymore. Most of the descent bloggers have left. Some went to the JTI and/ or stared their own blog.

  4. What’s so funny is that he doesn’t care…appears to hate me for no real reason…yet…he is here EVERY day. Several times a day every single day. Why??? I may be a “head case” but I sure do have some company.

What's on your mind?

