100 Things – Facebook Survey

Standard
Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

Another Facebook find…(from 2009 I believe)

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Depends who was in there last

2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
Yes. Always. You should see my collection…it is stunning.

3. Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
No.

4. Do you sleep on your right side or left?
All sides

5. Do you like to use post-it notes?
I did when I was working

6. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Yes I cut them, but I usually use them all

7. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Bees I guess…more likely to survive?

9. Do you always smile for pictures?
No.

10. What is your biggest pet peeve?
Lying

11. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
In at the bottom

12. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
No

13. Have you ever peed in the woods?
Who hasn’t?

14. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
Yes

15. Do you chew your pens and pencils?
No

16. Who is your bestest friend?
Bob

17. Do you like to eat eggs?
No, not really. I do like egg salad tho.

18. What is your “Song of the week”?
I do not have one yet. You pick one for me.

19. Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Sure!

20. Do you still watch cartoons?
No. They are always on, but I do not watch them.

21. Whats your least favorite movie?
I dunno…maybe Forrest Gump?

22. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
I would bury it in a high earning money market account.

23. What do you drink with dinner?
Decaf Iced Tea or water with lemon

24. What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Do not eat them, gross

25. What is your favorite food/cuisine?
Seafood probably…

26. What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Nine Lives, As Good as it Gets, Wuethering Heights, Godfather, While You Were Sleeping…lots

27. Last person you hung out with.
Cassidy

28. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
I was a brownie for a couple years, but I couldnt stand the girly bullshit

30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Do thank you notes count? Today.

31. Can you change the oil on a car?
I am sure I can.

32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
One. LAME.

33. Ran out of gas?
Yes. Once when I locked my keys in my car while it was running in my driveway.

35. Best thing to eat for breakfast?
I dont really like breakfast. But if I could eat anything – DONUTS!!

36. What is your usual bedtime?
between 10-12

37. Are you lazy?
Yes

38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
I was a Gypsy many times.

40. How many languages can you speak
Only one.

41. Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Yes…about 4 I think.

42. Which are better -Legos or Lincoln logs?
I prefer lincoln logs. I like they way they smell.

43. Are you stubborn?
YES

44. Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
Letterman

45. Ever watch soap operas?
I did shortly after HS because my BF and brother (go figure) were obsessed with Days of Our Lives. My interest did not last long.

46. Afraid of heights?
Very very much

47. Sing in the car?
Always

48. Dance in the shower?
No! That is SO dangerous!!

50. Ever used a gun?
Yes – 6th grade camp and rifle range in HS…won an award even

51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
My brother’s wedding about 2 years ago

52. Do you think musicals are cheesy?
Yes…but they still have their place.

53. Is Christmas stressful?
YES

54. Ever eat a pierogie?
No…whats that?

55. Favorite type of fruit pie?
Apple with the cinamony crust on top

56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
Actress, lawyer, teacher, writer

57. Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes

58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
Many times

59. Take a vitamin daily?
Yes – several

60. Wear slippers?
If I go outside, sometimes

61. Wear a bath robe?
Yes, lots. My husband wants to burn it.

62. What do you wear to bed?
Nothing…except socks. I cannot stand the feeling of clothes bunching up under me..UGH.

64. Wal-Mart, Target or K-Mart?
Target – FO SHO

65. Nike or Adidas?
I have no knowledge of any difference…I would have to go with whatever is on sale 🙂

66. Cheetos Or Fritos?
Both are so disgusting!! And Cheetos and messy and Fritos smell like feet.

67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Sunflower seeds

68. Ever hear of, “gorp”?
Um, no.

69. Ever take dance lessons?
Yes…jazz, ballet and tap

71. Can you curl your tongue?
Wouldnt YOU like to know

72. Ever won a spelling bee?
No. Spelling sux.

73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Yes. When my daughter was born – not because she was so beautiful, but because the horrid 2 day delivery was over!! Oh and once when my husbands gpa sent us 5000 bucks out of the blue. And probably a million other times since I am always cryin’.

76. Regularly burn incense?
Maybe once or twice a month…more into candles.

78. Who would you like to see in concert?
Brandi Carlile, Gomez…probably many others as long as it is a more relaxed atmosphere.

80. Hot tea or cold tea?
Mostly cold…but I like both

81. Tea or coffee?
Tea

82. Favorite kind of cookie?
Chocolate covered mint oreos

83. Can you swim well?
I suppose

84. Can you hold your breath w/o manually holding your nose?
Yes

85. Are you patient?
NO

86. DJ or band, at a wedding?
DJ!

87. Ever won a contest?
Yes – several

88. Ever have plastic surgery?
Not yet lol.

89. Which are better black or green olives?
I go back and forth. Right now, I would say green. But I often cook with black or kalamata olives

90. Can you knit or crochet?
I wish. Looks so complicated.

91. Best room for a fireplace?
Living room or family room. Ours is in the dining room. How stupid is that?

92. Do you want to get married?
Again? Hell no. If this one doesnt take I am single forever!!

95. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
Not too often. It would have to really be important.

96. Do you have kids?
Yes…one daughter who is 4 1/2 and one step daughter who is 9.

97. Do you want kids?
Go back and forth here too. But no, will not be having another unless something happens accidentially…

98. Whats your favorite color?
Red or Black

99. Do you believe in evolution?
Yes

100. Do you miss anyone right now?
Yes…several people…very much 😦

About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

What's on your mind?

