Tuesday May 15, 2007

Standard
UGH. I HAVE to get this off my chest. I am soooo mad.

A couple years ago I went to breakfast with my ex sister in law and brother.  Jodi must have been irritated with me for something because even though she KNEW that I had not seen the past few Sopranos’ episodes and did NOT want to know anything that had happened on them, she blurted out "Adrianna got wacked!"

I could have killed her.

SO, that was a disappointment to say the least, not to mention – I loved that character.

Skip ahead to today…I do not have HBO, but my mother in law has been DVRing all the Sopranos for me. I haven’t seen but the first episode so far. I turn on The View this morning and sure enough…they blurt out the latest shocking death (wont say who). UUUGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. It is huge. And I feel so let down. Why bother even watching now. I have to go pout now.

Did I mention I am so mad?

About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

3 responses »

  1. Thanks for the advice. Maybe you should watch more tv. You have been on my site for quite sometime tonight – unless you find it THAT educational.  By the way, I just love how people have no balls these days. If you have something to say, leave your name – wimp.

What's on your mind?

