Another Reason to Vote Lehman!!

Standard
When I sent out the written interviews to the Democratic candidates vieing for Paul Ryan’s seat in Congress, I decided to send it to John Lehman (who is running for WI State Senate) and Corey Mason (running for Assembly position) just to see how they would respond to the questions.
 
While I have not yet received a response from Mason. I did receive a hand written letter from Lehman only 2 days after sending him the questionaire. He said that while he did not have time to complete the questionaire due to time constraints, he was sending me literature that should answer most of my questions. He also gave me his HOME phone number if I were to have anything further I would like to ask him or speak with him about. How many politicians would give out their home numbers willy nilly??
 
I believe this speaks volumns about Lehman. He has always been quick to respond to my letters. And is a genuine man and leader.
 
My vote will most certainly be for him in this election.
 
And I will let you know if I receive a response from Mason.
About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

What's on your mind?

