Guestbook

Standard
Please sign my guestbook…say hello…give a comment… complaint… what have you…
 
Or if you’d prefer, you can email me at cheers44@hotmail.com
 
Thank you
About Heather Rayne

I am a mom, wife, writer, volunteer, eater of food, lover of animals and avid TV enthusiast. I am opinionated, honest, compassionate and sensitive. I can also be difficult, hard headed and emotional. I consider myself to have a great sense of humor and am very attracted to that in others. I am striving to live an authentic life. I am attempting to learn how to find happiness in the now. I always have hope to be a better person. That being said - I can be vulgar, negative and even a little bitchy at times. I say what I mean and my filter is often dysfunctional. With me, what you see is what you get. I have strong opinions and am quick to speak my mind. This can cause problems from time to time but I do not ever intend to hurt or offend anyone. With that - be warned. I do hope you enjoy my site. Thanks for visiting and have a swell day.

14 responses »

  1.   Howdy Heather, Just re-checking this lovely site.I absolutely adored the pictures of Cassidy and Halloween.I know we share some demons with anxiety.Being aware of this helps us manouver thru life.This is an exciting time to be alive.Don’t waste a second .ROB

  2. Thank you for the kind words, Heather! Your message managed to squeak through after I un-subscribed from the group, and I thank you very much for sending it — do promise you don’t be bummed. You take care of you, you hear? Don’t ever lose the ability to smile at a sky or your desire to fight the good fight~Peace always,-Mark:: nice blog, by the way .. 🙂

  3. hello. your space is really cool. I like it very much. I must agree with what many people already wrote anywhere in your space – you are the best writer ever. i wish i could write like you!i also admire many things about your space. for example i tried to set up a counter in my space, but i simply didnt know how, i did everything and it is not there. i would be so grateful if you adviced me. THXOnce more, perfect space.

  4. Lady, you say you're a boring person, whatever, etc…but look at your website…I could never have such an amazing site like yours…I'm much more boring than you ;) You are smart, funny, beautiful, interesting, and full of life!

  5. Because I'm a rotten mother, I feel I like I'm always too busy to sit down and read your blog. I finally read your blog while eating a whole box of macaroni and cheese, but it's okay, because I have the day off of work and I took Ta for a walk. I love the quotes, pic's and the piece you wrote about your dad. I don't like your "Bushie" stuff, although very well written, I happen to be a Bushie and I don't feel the same as you about why things are the way they are in the world. But you already know that. I love you anyway and you should keep writing, no matter how misinformed you may be:), because you're good at it. My favorite quote…"I don't want to achieve immortality through my work, I want to achieve it by not dying." Woody Allen (I may not have quoted him exactly, but you get the jist ) I love you, Mommy

What's on your mind?

